It’s been awhile since my last post on here and for that, I apologize. But I just had a dream yesterday and last night/early this morning that I think can be important indicators relating to the upcoming eternal judgement/placement by Jesus Christ that I wanted to share with all of you.

——-

Dream # 1:

I was about to head off on a trip in a gray? mid-sized minivan. The driver of the van was what looked like a 40-year old Asian man dressed in white with black hair and glasses. There was also another girl/young woman coming up behind me, getting ready to go on a trip somewhere, too. As I got up to the minivan, the Asian man (dressed in white, btw) gingerly took my bag/purse/whatever I had in my hand, and placed me and buckled me in on the right hand side in the minivan in the middle section of the van.

But as soon as I heard the other girl coming, I thought to myself “I want to sit behind the Asian man, I’d rather sit there right behind him on the left side of the van, then the right side”. As the girl/young woman came closer to the minivan with the open door, she said “I thought I was supposed to sit on the left, but I guess I’ll have to sit on the right hand side, now” and hesitantly got into the minivan on the right hand side and slowly buckled herself in.

And at SOME point in the dream between me being “placed” in the right hand seat and then UNBUCKLING myself and moving over to the left hand seat, the Asian man dressed in white stated to me: “You were originally meant to be placed in the right hand seat, that’s WHY I specifically placed you there. And I know you think the left-hand side’s better for whatever reason but the next time I place you in the right hand seat, PLEASE STAY THERE and stay seated and buckled in there, since that’s where you’re supposed to be and where I want and need you to be” or something along those lines.

And that’s INTERESTING, considering that in the book of Revelation, during the time of what’s known as God’s Judgement, he places the sheep on the right and the goats on the left. The sheep are the saints of God/Jesus Christ while the goats on the left represent those who’ve rejected God/Jesus Christ. The “minivan” represents “the great spiritual harvest” at the times of the End, the minivan being “gray” represents the “gray hazy crossroads” in one’s lives where they actually CHOOSE if they’re going to live for Jesus Christ or not and the Asian man dressed in white, I believe, represents Jesus Christ, symbolically speaking. And the “trip” represented “being placed for eternity”.

But looking around today at some of today’s headlines, I KNOW the harvest is ripe and the days are short. So please. I beg of you. If you’re not 100% right with Jesus Christ right now or you’ve unwittingly abandoned Christ in your life (for whatever reason), then please come back to a saving knowledge & relationship with Jesus Christ before it’s too late and your fate is “sealed” for eternity!!! Because once Jesus Christ TRULY arrives on the scene and places you on the right or the left during his great judgement, there will be NO 2nd chances, NO going back! Those poor folks that are sent to eternal condemnation weren’t placed there but simply CHOSE to go there, so remember that.

——————–

Dream # 2:

I was in what looked like a furniture or Serta mattress type store with lots and lots of windows out front. Me and a few other people were sitting near the front of the store in a wide-open space on the couch or something at what felt like 1pm or so in the afternoon. We were just sitting there relaxing, enjoying the beautiful green scenery of the trees and leaves of the trees right outside the store.

All of a sudden, out of nowhere, this guy with a long beard and sunglasses in military camouflage and black vest and combat boots comes pulling up in front of the store, quickly hops out of his vehicle and bends down on one knee and immediately cranks back the lever on a high-powered assault rifle/machine gun with the barrel pointed towards ME. And there was no doubt in my mind in the dream that this guy was going to kill me if I didn’t make a break for it and quickly. So I looked behind me and quickly scrambled for cover and ducked down behind what turned out to be goalie netting (with holes about 1/4th of a dime or so). Some other people there quickly followed my example and did the same.

And then, without warning, the guy shot off his machine gun (and although the “sound” of all the bullets going off was extremely loud, there was NO sound of shattering/breaking glass or anything…..EVEN THOUGH the glass was clearly shattered AS the bullets were penetrating it through……weird?) and THOUSANDS of bullets were stopped by the netting! And though the “tips” of the bullets slightly came through the netting about 1/2-1/4 of an inch INWARD (with the BACKS of the bullets facing towards US and the FRONT of the bullet tips pointing towards “the gunner”), and the “net” didn’t really sway back at all, as it normally would, as it was strong and durable and only swayed back only about 1/2-3 inches, if that; NONE of the bullets were able to touch me or the 2-3 other people there that had scrambled for cover with me. On the other hand, some of the other people that did NOT scramble for cover (and I’m pretty sure they could see the gunner too, but maybe not?) were “hit” by some of the bullets and I could hear their “moans” as they went down.

But in my interpretation of the dream, the “gunner” was the devil, me and the people who hid for cover were the saints of God/Jesus Christ, the people who REFUSED to duck for cover were those who either didn’t see the devil coming or didn’t care and thus, got “taken out” by him, and the “netting” represented me and the others’ faith that Jesus Christ would SAVE US from the “onslaught” brought on by the devil, the “gunner”.

Which brings to my mind a very important bible passage, concerning faith.

Matthew 17:20 says: “And Jesus said unto them, Because of your unbelief: for verily I say unto you, If ye have faith as a grain of mustard seed, ye shall say unto this mountain, Remove hence to yonder place; and it shall remove; and nothing shall be impossible unto you“.

Matthew 13:31-32 states:Another parable put he forth unto them, saying, The kingdom of heaven is like to a grain of mustard seed, which a man took, and sowed in his field: Which indeed is the least of all seeds: but when it is grown, it is the greatest among herbs, and becometh a tree, so that the birds of the air come and lodge in the branches thereof”.

Here is an image of a Mustard seed. It’s similar to Quinoa seed, as far as size goes:

MUSTARD SEED

And though I don’t proclaim to know for 100% sure if this is a mustard tree/bush or not, (not ALL online pics are identified properly……I saw plenty of OLIVE trees labeled as mustard trees, for instance), here is a picture of what a mustard bush MAY look like:

 MUSTARD BUSH

As apparent in my dream, Jesus showed me that even a SMALL amount of faith is better than no faith and that even a SMALL amount of faith can turn out to be (as was my case in the dream) LIFE SAVING! 😉

“So”….some of you may wonder….”what is a person to do when they HAVE no faith?” Well, the simple answer is this: PRAY TO THE LORD JESUS CHRIST FOR FAITH! 😉 It’s so simple that it’s often overlooked. And think about it. We put the keys into the ignition (if we have/drive a vehicle) and TRUST that our car/vehicle will start every single day, don’t we? We push the power button on the remote for our TV’s, having the FAITH that it will turn off. We dial or text numbers on our cell phone everyday trusting (for the most part) that it will go to/dial the proper number we mean to text/dial. We turn off/on our computers, having the FAITH that it will turn on/off. We put the keys into our doors everyday having the FAITH that it will unlock the house/apartment we live in.

So why can we not take the principle of faith we have in NON-LIVING OBJECTS and instead, have that type of faith when it comes to Jesus Christ, the one and true living/everlasting God? 😉

If you pray for faith and STILL struggle, try this: study up on Astronomy, Nature, and/or Biology/Microbiology/Genetics/Physics/Chemistry/etc. IN GREAT DETAIL (you can even use a beginner’s guide or “The Complete Idiot’s Guide To…..” series [[yes, that’s the ACTUAL name of the book series and no, I’m not personally calling anyone here an idiot, just so you know]] if you’re not scientifically inclined) and/or think about all the good miracles God/Jesus performed in the bible or what he’s done for you in your life so far.

And AS  you look more closely and way more in depth into HOW God created things and WHY (trust me, there’s a specific reason WHY he created things they way he did and/or WHY he performed the miracles in the bible/your life he did), you will find that faith starts to come naturally. When one studies the total COMPLEXITY of DNA/RNA/etc., for example, and all its neatly defined properties and behaviors, it’s nearly IMPOSSIBLE not to come to the conclusion that it was all made by intelligent design! 

“Lord Jesus, I kindly and humbly ask thee that any person that LACKS a faith in you will GAIN a true faith in you and that any person that has a WEAK faith in you or WEAK spiritual relationship with you, will GAIN a true spiritual relationship with you from here on out. And please bless them & keep them for eternity. Amen”.

 

 

